BristolCon gen_banner

Member Bio

Back to Attending Members

About Gareth L. Powell

Array ( )

Gareth L. Powell is the BSFA Award-winning author of the novels, Embers of War, Fleet of Knives, Light of Impossible Stars, Ack-Ack Macaque, Hive Monkey, Macaque Attack, The Recollection and Silversands, as well as the horror novella, Ragged Alice, and the short fiction collections, Entropic Angel and The Last Reef.

Luna Press will be publishing About Writing, his field guide for aspiring authors, in 2019.