BristolCon gen_banner

Members Attending This Year’s BristolCon

This year’s confirmed Guests of Honour are:

  • Author Anna Smith Spark
  • Author Adrian Tchaikovsky

This is a list of confirmed Members for this year’s BristolCon*

*These are the registered badge names for those who have given permission for their names to appear on the website. Please allow 2-3 days for your name to appear in this list after registering.
If your name isn’t here and you think it should be, please get in touch. We keep bios on file for everyone who has provided one and will prompt for an update each year if you’re participating in the programme.
You can modify/remove your Bio and Photo on the Membership Portal, if you encounter any issues then please contact membership[at]bristolcon[dot]org.