BristolCon gen_banner

2017 Guests and Attending Members

This year’s confirmed Guests of Honour are Jonathan L. Howard and Jen Williams. Our Artist Guest of Honour is BSFA Award winner, Sarah Anne Langton.

Attending Members*:

*These are the registered badge names for those who have given permission for their names to appear on the website. Please allow 14 days for your name to appear in this list after registering. If your name isn’t here and you think it should be, please get in touch. We keep bios on file for everyone who has provided one and will prompt for an update each year if you’re participating in the programme. However you can ask us to update or remove yours at any time; please contact website[at]bristolcon[dot]org.