BristolCon gen_banner

Committee / Contacts

The people responsible for BristolCon, and their contact emails, are listed below. All email addresses are of the form xxxx[at]bristolcon[dot]org. You can also follow us on twitter @Bristolcon.

  • Chair: MEG [chair@]
  • Vice-Chair: Bav [chair@]
  • Treasurer: MEG [treasurer@]
  • Art Show: Andy Bigwood [artshow@]
  • Dealers: Colette Reap [dealers@]
  • Social Media and web content : Rosie Oliver [media@] or [website@]
  • IT and Web Development: Chris Rumble [website@]
  • Programme: Dan [programme@]
  • Membership: Chris Rumble [membership@]
  • Guest Liaison: Nik Whitehead [guest@]

If you’re interested in joining the team as a committee member or as a minion during the convention itself then please email [chair@].

BristolCon staff will be attending many events throughout the coming year. Come and look for us (and maybe buy a membership). Check back here for updates on which cons we’ll be at.