BristolCon gen_banner

Janet Edwards


As a child, Janet Edwards read everything she could get her hands on, including a huge amount of science fiction and fantasy. She studied Maths at Oxford, and went on to suffer years of writing unbearably complicated technical documents before deciding to write something that was fun for a change.

Janet is now the author of the Earth Girl trilogy, Scavenger Alliance, Telepath, Defender, and ReaperEarth Girl was voted an American Libraries Association Teens’ Top Ten Title.

No Comments

0 responses so far ↓

  • There are no comments yet...

Leave a Comment