BristolCon gen_banner

Jonathan L. Howard

JONATHAN L. HOWARD is a game designer, scriptwriter, and a veteran of the computer-games industry since the early nineties, with titles such as the Broken Sword series to his credit. He is author of nine published novels including the Johannes Cabal series and Carter & Lovecraft, as well as the YA novels Katya’s World and Katya’s War. His most recent is the sequel to Carter & Lovecraft, After the End of the World. He lives near Bristol with his wife and daughter.

No Comments

0 responses so far ↓

  • There are no comments yet...

Leave a Comment