BristolCon gen_banner

Jen Williams


Jen Williams lives in London with her partner and their cat. A fan of pirates and dragons from an early age, these days she writes character-driven sword and sorcery novels with plenty of banter and magic, and in 2015 she was nominated for Best Newcomer in the British Fantasy Awards. The Copper Cat trilogy consists of The Copper Promise, The Iron Ghost and The Silver Tide – all published by Headline in the UK – and the first two books in the trilogy are now available in the US and Canada, published by Angry Robot. Both The Iron Ghost and The Silver Tide have been nominated for British Fantasy Awards, and she is also a co-founder of the Super Relaxed Fantasy Club. The Ninth Rain, the first book in the Winnowing Flame trilogy, was published by Headline in February 2017, and she is partial to mead, if you’re buying.

No Comments

0 responses so far ↓

  • There are no comments yet...

Leave a Comment